Home > What's on

What's on

<< August 2017

September 2017

Change category
Sunday 3rd September 2017 09:00Holy Communion
Service of Holy Communion using Common Worship and Hymns for Today's Church.
10:30Service of the Word
Family service using Common Worship and songs from "The Source"
Creche for under 3s.
Childrens groups in term time.
18:30Holy Communion
Meet at 6.00 p.m. for light refreshments.
Service of Holy Communion with space for peace and quiet prayer.
Tuesday 5th September 2017 13:30 - 15:00MU meet
"Beatrix Potter" Canon Ann Hemsworth
19:00 - 20:00Vicar's Hour
Wednesday 6th September 2017 09:30Service of Holy Communion
A short service of Holy Communion using Common Worship liturgy. No music, and some signing is used.
It is followed by refreshments in the Narthex.
10:00 - 12:00coffee morning
Thursday 7th September 2017 07:15 - 08:15Emphour
14:00Funeral in Church
Alan Lawson
Friday 8th September 2017 17:00 - 18:00Bounce@5
Children's youth club for ages 7-9
18:00 - 20:00Friday @ 6
Youth club for ages 10-15
Saturday 9th September 2017 19:00 - 21:00Quiz night
Sunday 10th September 2017 09:00Holy Communion
Service of Holy Communion using Common Worship and Hymns for Today's Church.
10:30Holy Communion
Family service with creche for under threes and children's groups in term time.
18:30Cafe style Service of the Word
Meet at 6.00 p.m. for food and drink.
Service of the Word, welcoming fellowship, lively conversation and discussion around the tables. Worship songs from a variety of sources.
Monday 11th September 2017 09:30 - 11:15ABC meet in the Narthex
Tuesday 12th September 2017 09:30 - 11:15ABC meet in the Narthex
18:30 - 19:00wedding rehearsal
19:00 - 20:00Vicar's Hour
Wednesday 13th September 2017 10:00 - 12:00coffee morning
Thursday 14th September 2017 07:15 - 08:15Emphour
Friday 15th September 2017 17:00 - 18:00Bounce@5
Children's youth club for ages 7-9
18:00 - 20:00Friday @ 6
Youth club for ages 10-15
Saturday 16th September 2017 12:30 - 13:00Wedding Service - Jason Beresford and Brittany Lamb
19:00Bradford organists association
Sunday 17th September 2017 09:00Holy Communion
Service of Holy Communion using Common Worship and Hymns for Today's Church.
10:30All Age with Baptism
Family Service of the Word, usually with baptisms and creche for under 3s.
18:30Holy Communion
Meet at 6.00 p.m. for refreshments.
Service of Holy Communion with space for peace and quiet prayer.
Monday 18th September 2017 09:30 - 11:15ABC meet in the Narthex
Tuesday 19th September 2017 09:30 - 11:15ABC meet in the Narthex
Wednesday 20th September 2017 09:30Service of Holy Communion
A short service of Holy Communion using Common Worship liturgy. No music, and some signing is used.
It is followed by refreshments in the Narthex.
Thursday 21st September 2017 07:15 - 08:15Emphour
19:30 - 21:00MU meet
"Campaigning!" Cynthia Osborne
Friday 22nd September 2017 10:00 - 12:00Macmillan coffee morning
14:00Funeral in Church
Brian Emmett.
Rawdon cremetorium at 3.40pm.
17:00 - 18:00Bounce@5
Children's youth club for ages 7-9
18:00 - 20:00Friday @ 6
Youth club for ages 10-15
Sunday 24th September 2017 09:00Service of the Word
10:30Service of the Word
Family service with creche for under threes and children's groups in term time.
18:30Service of Holy Communion
Monday 25th September 2017 09:30 - 11:15ABC meet in the Narthex
Tuesday 26th September 2017 09:30 - 11:15ABC meet in the Narthex
Wednesday 27th September 2017 09:30Service of Holy Communion
A short service of Holy Communion using Common Worship liturgy. No music, and some signing is used.
It is followed by refreshments in the Narthex.
Thursday 28th September 2017 07:15 - 08:15Emphour
Friday 29th September 2017 17:00 - 18:00Bounce@5
Children's youth club for ages 7-9
18:00 - 20:00Friday @ 6
Youth club for ages 10-15
<< August 2017